0741/27 00 - 0 info@carshop.de

Carshop Autoteile

Standort Rottweil

Das Team in Rottweil

Immer für Sie da

Knut Leube

Knut Leube

Geschäftsführung

Tel. 0741/2700-0

E-Mail: knut.leube@carshop.de

Christina Leube

Christina Leube

Geschäftsführung & Finanzen

Tel. 0741/2700-60

E-Mail: christina.leube@carshop.de

Michael Burkard

Michael Burkard

Einkaufsleitung / Prokurist

Tel. 0741/2700-50

E-Mail: michael.burkard@carshop.de

Mark Geigges

Mark Geigges

Verkaufsleitung

Tel. 0741/2700-71

E-Mail: mark.geigges@carshop.de

Frank Schneider

Frank Schneider

Verkauf

Tel. 0741/2700-72

E-Mail: frank.schneider@carshop.de

Alfio Sergi

Alfio Sergi

Auszubildender Rottweil

Tel. 0741/2700-72

E-Mail: alfio.sergi@carshop.de

Alfred Haug

Alfred Haug

Verkauf

Tel. 0741/2700-72

Andrej Sunzov

Andrej Sunzov

Verkauf

Tel. 0741/2700-72

Roman Schlieter

Roman Schlieter

Logistik

Tel. 0741/2700-72

Siegfried Hattler

Siegfried Hattler

Logistik

Tel. 0741/2700-72

Alice Korinth

Alice Korinth

Aushilfe

 

Ann-Kristin Leube

Ann-Kristin Leube

Aushilfe

 

Öffnungszeiten

Montag-Freitag: 7:30 – 18:00 Uhr
Samstag: 7:30 – 13:00 Uhr

Senden Sie uns eine Nachricht!

Tel.:  07 41 / 27 00 72

Fax: 07 41 / 27 00 77

CARSHOP GmbH
Öschlestrasse 18
78628 Rottweil

Öschlestrasse 18, 78628 Rottweil

Öschlestrasse 18, 78628 Rottweil