0741/27 00 - 0 info@carshop.de

Carshop Autoteile

Standort Rottweil

Das Team in Rottweil

Immer für Sie da

Knut Leube

Knut Leube

Geschäftsführung

Tel. 0741/2700-0

knut.leube@carshop.de

Christina Leube

Christina Leube

Geschäftsführung & Finanzen

Tel. 0741/2700-60

christina.leube@carshop.de

Michael Burkard

Michael Burkard

Einkaufsleitung / Prokurist

Tel. 0741/2700-50

michael.burkard@carshop.de

Mark Geigges

Mark Geigges

Verkaufsleitung

Tel. 0741/2700-71

mark.geigges@carshop.de

Frank Schneider

Frank Schneider

Verkauf

Tel. 0741/2700-72

frank.schneider@carshop.de

Alfio Sergi

Alfio Sergi

Verkauf

Tel. 0741/2700-72

alfio.sergi@carshop.de

Alfred Haug

Alfred Haug

Verkauf

Tel. 0741/2700-72

Ann-Kristin Leube

Ann-Kristin Leube

Marketing/ Social Media

Tel. 0741/2700-74

ann-kristin.leube@carshop.de

Roman Schlieter

Roman Schlieter

Logistik

Tel. 0741/2700-72

Siegfried Hattler

Siegfried Hattler

Logistik

Tel. 0741/2700-72

Michael Müller

Michael Müller

Logistik

Tel. 0741/2700-72

Alice Korinth

Alice Korinth

Aushilfe

Öffnungszeiten

Montag-Freitag: 7:30 – 18:00 Uhr
Samstag: 7:30 – 13:00 Uhr

Senden Sie uns eine Nachricht!

Tel.:  07 41 / 27 00 72

Fax: 07 41 / 27 00 77

CARSHOP GmbH
Öschlestrasse 18
78628 Rottweil

Öschlestrasse 18, 78628 Rottweil

Öschlestrasse 18, 78628 Rottweil